Arvid Kahl
Arvid Kahl's Blog

Arvid Kahl's Blog

I'm Arvid Kahl, I built and sold a SaaS, wrote Zero to Sold & The Embedded Entrepreneur, and celebrate indie founders in public — AMA

I'm Arvid Kahl, I built and sold a SaaS, wrote Zero to Sold & The Embedded Entrepreneur, and celebrate indie founders in public — AMA

Arvid Kahl's photo
Arvid Kahl
·Dec 8, 2021·

1 min read

Hey there!

Back in 2017, I co-founded an EdTech SaaS with my partner Danielle Simpson. We bootstrapped the EdTech business to $55.000 MRR and sold it for a life-changing amount of money.

Ever since then, I've been writing about entrepreneurship, audience-building, and building in public on my blog, podcast, and Twitter.

I believe that all entrepreneurship happens on the shoulders of giants. We all learn from each other, and we should be each others' teachers, too.

Ask me anything about:

  • Bootstrapping a business
  • SaaS and Info Products as a means to reach passive income
  • Building a business with your life partner
  • Tech choices that make building businesses easier
  • Building (for) an audience
  • Building in Public
  • Writing as an Entrepreneur (and self-publishing the results)
  • Star Trek and why it's amazing
  • Anything, really

Looking forward to answering your questions on 9th Dec 5pm UTC/9am PT/10.30pm IST.

 
Share this